BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS AVI REWARDS

Entertainment

ARROWWEED LOUNGE

 
Located on the main floor, this 200-person venue is your place for awesome music — and no cover charge! Check out all of the entertainment acts in the schedule below.

Regular Hours
Sunday - Thursday 3:30PM - 11:00PM
Friday & Saturday 3:30PM - 1:00AM

Weekly Live Entertainment

Friday and Saturday 9PM - 1AM Nevada Time

Ray Gunn Band
Classic Rock
Friday, November 22 | 9PM Nevada Time
Saturday, November 23 | 9PM Nevada Time
HG & The Boys
Blues
Friday, November 29 | 9PM Nevada Time
Saturday, November 30 | 9PM Nevada Time
Class Act
Variety
Friday, December 6 | 9PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 7 | 9PM Nevada Time
Long Tyme Comin
Variety
Friday, December 13 | 9PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 14 | 9PM Nevada Time
Road Block
Country
Friday, December 20 | 9PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 21 | 9PM Nevada Time
HG & The Boys
Blues
Friday, December 27 | 9PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 28 | 9PM Nevada Time
Mojave Crossing

Mojave Crossing is located just across the Colorado River from Avi Resort & Casino in Fort Mohave, AZ.

The Mojave Crossing Event Center is the largest and most versatile entertainment facility available within 100 miles of Laughlin, Nevada. Their expansive covered space is well-suited to host a variety of events.

The event center can seat 3,000 when configured as stadium-style or 5,000 as arena-style. Our expansive skybox can accommodate 200 in banquet layout and 300 as a theater layout.

However large your event is, the 45,000+ square foot stadium floor can easily handle it! The center also has 392 stables and is able to host large-scale equestrian events.

Host your next event at Mojave Crossing! Whether it’s a convention, graduation, rodeo, circus, monster truck extravaganza, high-flying motorcycle stunt jumping, or swap-meet — we’re your place!

For more information, contact Debby Moon at 702.535.5489 or at moond@avicasino.com.

Tri-State Community Whoville Christmas
Christmas Party
December 21 | 1PM – 5PM (AZ Time) More info; 760-629-4591 ext. 106
Lucky Starz Invitational
Sports
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 | 4PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 | 7PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 | 7PM
Annual Avi Kwa Ame Pow Wow
Friday, January 17 | 10AM – 8PM AZ Time
Saturday, January 18 | 10AM - 9PM AZ Time
Sunday, January 19 | 10AM – 1PM AZ Time
4H Horse Show
Saturday, February 22