BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS

Entertainment

ARROWWEED LOUNGE

 
Located on the main floor, this 200-person venue is your place for awesome music — and no cover charge! Check out all of the entertainment acts in the schedule below.

Normal Hours
Sunday - Thursday 3:30PM - 10:00PM
Friday & Saturday 3:30PM - 1:00AM

Football Season
September 9, 2018 - February 3, 2019
Monday - Thursday 3:30PM - 10:00PM
Friday & Saturday 3:30PM - 1:30PM
Sunday 10:00AM - 10:00PM

Weekly Live Entertainment

Friday and Saturday 8PM - 1AM Nevada Time

Hot Junk
Variety
Friday, November 23 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, November 24 | 8PM Nevada Time
Powerhouse
Variety
Friday, November 30 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 1 | 8PM Nevada Time
Mark Sells
Blues
Friday, December 7 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 8 | 8PM Nevada Time
HG & The Boyz
Variety
Friday, December 14 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 15 | 8PM Nevada Time
Lil Elmo
Variety
Friday, December 21 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 22 | 8PM Nevada Time
Bloc Party
Rock
Friday, December 28 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, December 29 | 8PM Nevada Time
Mojave Crossing

Mojave Crossing is located just across the Colorado River from Avi Resort & Casino in Fort Mohave, AZ.

The Mojave Crossing Event Center is the largest and most versatile entertainment facility available within 100 miles of Laughlin, Nevada. Their expansive covered space is well-suited to host a variety of events.

The event center can seat 3,000 when configured as stadium-style or 5,000 as arena-style. Our expansive skybox can accommodate 200 in banquet layout and 300 as a theater layout.

However large your event is, the 45,000+ square-feet stadium floor can easily handle it! The center also has 392 stables and is able to host large-scale equestrian events.

Host your next event at Mojave Crossing! Whether it’s a convention, graduation, rodeo, circus, monster truck extravaganza, high-flying motorcycle stunt jumping, or swap-meet — we’re your place!

For more information, contact Debby Moon at 702.535.5489 or at moond@avicasino.com.