BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS AVI REWARDS

Entertainment

ARROWWEED LOUNGE

 
Located on the main floor, this 200-person venue is your place for awesome music — and no cover charge! Check out all of the entertainment acts in the schedule below.

Regular Hours
Sunday - Thursday 3:30PM - 11:00PM
Friday & Saturday 3:30PM - 1:00AM

Weekly Live Entertainment

Friday and Saturday 9PM - 1AM Nevada Time

Watch the Big Game in the Arrowweed Lounge

Sunday, February 2 - Bar and Food Specials available at 11AM
Beverage Specials
$3 Drafts - Bud, Bud Light, Estrella Jalisco
$3 Margaritas
$3 Blood Mary’s (spice it up with Absolut Peppar for $6)
$5 Shots (Crown, Jameson, Jack and Fireball)
$5 Budlight Seltzers - Black Cherry, Strawberry, Mango, and Lemon Lime
$15 Buckets - Mix and Match 4 with either Bud, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra, Estrella Jalisco or Bud Light Seltzer

Food Specials
Chicken Strips with Fries - $9.99
Nachos - $6.99
Hot Dog and Bag of Chips - $3

Volume 1
Latin
Friday, January 24 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Saturday, January 25 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Power House
High Energy Dance & Rock
Friday, January 31 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Saturday, February 1 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Catbone
Friday, February 7 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Saturday, February 8 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Roadblock
Country
Friday, February 14 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Saturday, February 15 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Ray Gunn Band
Friday, February 21 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Saturday, February 22 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Volume 1
Latin
Friday, February 28 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Saturday, February 29 at 8PM (Nevada Time)
Mojave Crossing

Mojave Crossing is located just across the Colorado River from Avi Resort & Casino in Fort Mohave, AZ.

The Mojave Crossing Event Center is the largest and most versatile entertainment facility available within 100 miles of Laughlin, Nevada. Their expansive covered space is well-suited to host a variety of events.

The event center can seat 3,000 when configured as stadium-style or 5,000 as arena-style. Our expansive skybox can accommodate 200 in banquet layout and 300 as a theater layout.

However large your event is, the 45,000+ square foot stadium floor can easily handle it! The center also has 392 stables and is able to host large-scale equestrian events.

Host your next event at Mojave Crossing! Whether it’s a convention, graduation, rodeo, circus, monster truck extravaganza, high-flying motorcycle stunt jumping, or swap-meet — we’re your place!

For more information, contact Debby Moon at 702.535.5489 or at moond@avicasino.com.

15th Annual Avi Challenge Legacy Team Penning
Rodeo
Thursday, January 30 – Sunday, February 2, 2020
More info: https://www.legacychampionships.com
4H Horse Show
Saturday, February 22