BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS

Entertainment

ARROWWEED LOUNGE

 
Located on the main floor, this 200-person venue is your place for awesome music — and no cover charge! Check out all of the entertainment acts in the schedule below.

Weekly Live Entertainment

Friday and Saturday 8PM - 1AM Nevada Time
Sundays beginning in June 6PM - 9PM Nevada Time

Lil' Elmo
Rock & Blues
Friday, May 25 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, May 26 | 8PM Nevada Time
Full House
Rock
Friday, June 1 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, June 2 | 8PM Nevada Time
AHG
Variety
Friday, June 8 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, June 9 | 8PM Nevada Time
Powerhouse
Variety
Friday, June 15 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, June 16| 8PM Nevada Time
Catbone
Blues
Friday, June 22 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, June 23 | 8PM Nevada Time
J-Bo
Variety
Sunday, June 3 | 6PM Nevada Time
Sunday, June 10 | 6PM Nevada Time
Sunday, June 17 | 6PM Nevada Time
Sunday, June 24 | 6PM Nevada Time
Marshall Star
Country
Friday, June 29 | 8PM Nevada Time
Saturday, June 30 | 8PM Nevada Time
Mojave Crossing

Mojave Crossing is located just across the Colorado River from Avi Resort & Casino in Fort Mohave, AZ.

The Mojave Crossing Event Center is the largest and most versatile entertainment facility available within 100 miles of Laughlin, Nevada. Their expansive covered space is well-suited to host a variety of events.

The event center can seat 3,000 when configured as stadium-style or 5,000 as arena-style. Our expansive skybox can accommodate 200 in banquet layout and 300 as a theater layout.

However large your event is, the 45,000+ square-feet stadium floor can easily handle it! The center also has 392 stables and is able to host large-scale equestrian events.

Host your next event at Mojave Crossing! Whether it’s a convention, graduation, rodeo, circus, monster truck extravaganza, high-flying motorcycle stunt jumping, or swap-meet — we’re your place!

For more information, contact Debby Moon at 702.535.5489 or at moond@avicasino.com.

Grand Canyon Pro Rodeo
November 9 & 10
Relay for Life
December 1