BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS AVI REWARDS

Mojave Crossing

Mojave Crossing is located just across the Colorado River from Avi Resort & Casino in Fort Mohave, AZ.

The Mojave Crossing Event Center is the largest and most versatile entertainment facility available within 100 miles of Laughlin, Nevada. Their expansive covered space is well-suited to host a variety of events.

The event center can seat 3,000 when configured as stadium-style or 5,000 as arena-style. Our expansive skybox can accommodate 200 in banquet layout and 300 as a theater layout.

However large your event is, the 45,000+ square foot stadium floor can easily handle it! The center also has 392 stables and is able to host large-scale equestrian events.

Host your next event at Mojave Crossing! Whether it’s a convention, graduation, rodeo, circus, monster truck extravaganza, high-flying motorcycle stunt jumping, or swap-meet — we’re your place!

For more information, contact Debby Moon at 702.535.5489 or at moond@avicasino.com.

Grand Canyon Pro Rodeo
Sports
Friday, November 8 | 7PM AZ Time
Saturday, November 9 | 2PM AZ Time
Tri-State Community Whoville Christmas
Christmas Party
December 21 | 1PM – 5PM (AZ Time) More info; 760-629-4591 ext. 106
Lucky Starz Invitational
Sports
Friday, Jan. 10, 2019 | 4PM
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2019 | 7PM
26th Annual Avi Kwa Ame Pow Wow
Friday, January 17 | 10AM – 8PM AZ Time
Saturday, January 18 | 10AM - 9PM AZ Time
Sunday, January 19 | 10AM – 1PM AZ Time
American Home Show
Friday, January 25 | 9AM – 5PM (AZ Time)
Saturday, January 26 | 9AM – 5PM (AZ Time)
Sunday, January 27 | 9AM – 4PM (AZ Time) For more info: https://www.asihomeshows.com/tri-state
15th Annual Avi Challenge Legacy Team Penning
Rodeo
Friday, December 31 – Sunday, January 2, 2020
More info: https://www.legacychampionships.com
4H Horse Show
Saturday, Febrauary 22