BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS

Native Harvest Buffet

Explore our variety of cooking stations to find something to satisfy your hunger. From Italian to Mexican to American, you’ll discover plenty of dishes to please your taste buds. Don’t miss our savory carving stations, fresh salad bar, and in-house bakery featuring homemade pies, cakes, cookies, and more!

Enjoy big savings with your myAdvantage Club card!

For questions or group reservations, please call 702-535-5555.

Note: for parties of 8 or more, a 20% gratuity will be applied.
Club discount not valid on holidays. Management reserves all rights. Prices and times are subject to change.

Buffet Remodel!

We’re renovating our Native Harvest Buffet, so it will be closed from Tuesday, May 30 through Thursday, June 15. During the remodel, we’ll be offering limited buffet service in the Ballroom. See below for prices and hours of operation during construction.

Day Date Breakfast/Brunch Price Dinner Price
Tuesday 5/30/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Wednesday 5/31/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Thursday 6/1/17 7AM – 2PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Friday 6/2/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 10PM $18.99
Saturday 6/3/17 7AM – 2PM $9.99 4PM – 10PM $16.99
Sunday 6/4/17 8AM – 2PM $21.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Monday 6/5/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Tuesday 6/6/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Wednesday 6/7/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Thursday 6/8/17 7AM – 2PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Friday 6/9/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 10PM $18.99
Saturday 6/10/17 7AM – 2PM $9.99 4PM – 10PM $16.99
Sunday 6/11/17 8AM – 2PM $21.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Monday 6/12/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Tuesday 6/13/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Wednesday 6/14/17 7AM – 12PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99
Thursday 6/15/17 7AM – 2PM $7.99 4PM – 9PM $13.99