BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS AVI REWARDS

MOONSHADOW Grille

The MOONSHADOW Grille is home to award-winning fine dining. From aged steaks to fresh seafood, we’re proud to offer delicious cuisine at an affordable price. Enjoy a glass of wine from our extensive list and settle in for a night of comfortable luxury. Reservations are recommended. Please call 702.535.5555 extension 3243 to book your reservation.

Hours of Operation

Thursday - Monday I 4PM - 10PM
Closed Tuesday & Wednesday

Special Hours for August 7 - August 17

Sunday, August 7: 4PM - 10PM
Monday, August 8: Closed
Tuesday, August 9: 4PM - 10PM
Wednesday, August 10: Closed
Thursday, August 11: 4PM - 10PM
Friday, August 12: 4PM - 10PM
Saturday, August 13: 4PM - 10PM
Sunday, August 14: Closed
Monday, August 15: Closed
Tuesday, August 16: Closed
Wednesday, August 17: Closed

MOONSHADOW Grille will reopen on Thursday, August 18, 2022, at 4PM.

August Special

Toasted Coconut Salmon | $40
8 oz. salmon fillet is lightly coated in shredded coconut and our house-made spice blend, pan-seared, and served on a bed of cilantro-lime rice.
Accompanied by Chef's vegetable of the day.

Reservations are encouraged; call 702-535-5535, extension 3243.

An 18% gratuity will be added to parties of 8 or more.

TWO FOR $55

Menu

Drink Menu