BOOK A STAY 1.800.AVI.2.WIN GET DIRECTIONS

Aha Cantina

It's not every meal you get to enjoy after docking your boat — or, just your hunger — at Laughlin's only private beach. Enjoy warm sun, soft sand, and tasty, tempting choices like chicken tenders, sliders, onion rings, and ice cream floats. C'mon by!

Hours of Operation

April 16 — 19 | CLOSED
April 20 — 21 | 8AM — 6PM (River Cruisers Car Show & Chili Cook Off)
Sunday, April 22 | 7:30AM — 5PM (River Cruisers Car Show)
April 23 — 24 | CLOSED
April 25 — 28 | 11AM — 6PM
Sunday, April 29 | 11AM — 5PM
April 30 — May 1 | CLOSED
May 2 — 6 | 11AM — 6PM
May 7 — 8 | CLOSED
May 9 — 13 | 11AM — 6PM
May 14 — 15 | CLOSED
May 16 — May 20 | 11AM — 6PM
May 21 — 22 | CLOSED
May 23 — 25 | 11AM — 6PM
Saturday, May 26 | 11AM — 8PM
Sunday, May 27 | 11AM — 10PM (Memorial Day Fireworks)
May 28 — June 30 | 11AM — 6PM

Tiki Bar Hours of Operation

Located inside the Pool

April 16 — 19 | CLOSED
April 20 — 21 | 11AM — 10PM (River Cruizers Car Show & Chili Cook Off)
Sunday, April 22 | 11AM — 7PM (River Cruisers Car Show)
April 23 — 24 | CLOSED
April 25 — 26 | 11AM — 9PM
April 27 — 28 | 11AM — 10PM
Sunday, April 29 | 11AM — 7PM
April 30 — May 1 | CLOSED
Wednesday, May 2 | 11AM — 7PM
May 3 — 5 | 11AM — 10PM
Sunday, May 6 | 11AM — 7PM
May 7 — 8 | CLOSED
Wednesday, May 9 | 11AM — 7 PM
May 10 — 12 | 11AM — 10PM
Sunday, May 13 | 11AM — 7PM
May 14 — 15 | CLOSED
Wednesday, May 16 | 11AM — 7PM
May 17 — May 19 | 11AM — 10PM
Sunday, May 20 | 11AM — 7PM
May 21 — 22 | CLOSED
Wednesday, May 23 | 11AM — 7PM
May 24 — 25 | 11AM — 10PM
Saturday, May 26 | 11AM — 10PM
Sunday, May 27 | 11AM — 10PM (Memorial Day Fireworks)
May 28 — June 30 | 11AM — 10PM